Remember, Kids, Stay in school!


Love it! “Basically, my articles, my work, and about 80% of my life as I read somewhere, wouldn’t have been possible without DROPOUTS” But I do not endorse dropping out, I did but it made my life so much harder that it had to be! Stay in SCHOOL!!!!!

Jihad Kawas

Dropout

My articles and my work are typed on a computer designed by Apple Inc., which was co-founded by a college dropout Steve Jobs I’ll save it in the cloud with Dropbox, which was co-founded by a dropout Arash Ferdowsi As soon as I publish it on my blogs which runs on WordPress again founded by a college dropout Matt Mullenweg, I’ll share it with my friends via Twitter which was co-founded by college dropouts Jack Dorsey and Evan Williams and Biz Stone, and Facebook, which was invented by a college dropout of course, Mark Zuckerberg.

Basically, my articles, my work, and about 80% of my life as I read somewhere, wouldn’t have been possible without DROPOUTS.

#Just_Saying

View original post

Leave a comment

Leave a Reply

