Join the Sustainability Conversations under #sustainabilityseptember – Rivo


Sonae Sierra, Embracing Sustainability.  Global shopping centre giant Sonae Sierra, part of €5.718 billion Sonae Group, tell us how they have embraced sustainability to drive competitive advantage.

September 25 at 11.30am EDT/4.30pm BST/5.30pm CET. The session will be recorded.

Sustainability is for life – so we will be bringing you more Sustainability webinars throughout 2014. Please  check out our sustainability webinar schedule here: and follow #SustainabilitySeptember on Twitter to stay tuned to other events and pieces we will be bringing you throughout September! 

Source: www.rivosoftware.com

September 25 at 11.30am EDT/4.30pm BST/5.30pm CET. The session will be recorded.

Sustainability is for life – so we will be bringing you more Sustainability webinars throughout 2014. Please  check out our sustainability webinar schedule here: and follow #SustainabilitySeptember on Twitter to stay tuned to other events and pieces we will be bringing you throughout September! 

See on Scoop.itData Nerd’s Corner

Advertisements
Leave a comment

Leave a Reply

Fill in your details below or click an icon to log in:

WordPress.com Logo

You are commenting using your WordPress.com account. Log Out / Change )

Twitter picture

You are commenting using your Twitter account. Log Out / Change )

Facebook photo

You are commenting using your Facebook account. Log Out / Change )

Google+ photo

You are commenting using your Google+ account. Log Out / Change )

Connecting to %s

%d bloggers like this: